Board of Directors


Chairperson*Mr. Joel R. Zullinger ’70
Attorney at Law - Of Counsel
Zullinger-Davis-Trinh PC
Vice Chairperson*Mary Jo Grove '69&'70M
cyberDERM, Inc.
Treasurer*Mr. William E. Naugle III ’81
Production Controller
Bowhead Logistics Management LLC
Mrs. Wanda Polk Bankhead '80
Market Claims Manager
Allstate Insurance Company, Retired
Mrs. Angela M. Besch '95
Retired Controller
Mr. Brian Carosielli '97
CFA Co-Head of Global Credit & FICC ETF Trading
BofA Securities
Mr. Duaine A. Collier ’72
Shippensburg Pump Company
Mrs. Brenda Gabler '77&'80M
Retired Educator
Mr. Lee A. Gardella '89
Head of Private Equity North America
Schroders Capital Management (US) Inc.
Mr. Sean Glennon
Vice President
Road Technology Volvo Construction Equipment
Mr. Jeff Lee '79
Career Management Consultant
J. Lee & Associates
Dr. Donald F. Mayer
Professor Emeritus
Shippensburg University
*Mr. Charles R. Nebel, Jr. ‘84&’88M
Boyer & Ritter LLC
Mr. W. Mickey Nye
General Manager
H & H Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.
Mr. Richard H. Pizzarro '88
PennaTech, Inc.
*Mr. John R. Raebiger, Jr. '95
Managing Director and Senior Wealth Advisor
Waldron Private Wealth
Mrs. Jennifer B. Sassani '93
Vice President and Director of Diversifying Assets
Hershey Trust Company
Mr. Donald F. Smith Jr. '75
Executive Director Emeritus
Berks County Bar Association, Retired
*Dr. Dena Stoner
Senior Vice President for Policy
National Rural Electric Cooperative Association, Retired
Mr. Lorin L. Stough '68
Business Consultant
Mr. David Weisgerber '81
Attorney at Law
Fisher & Weisgerber, Retired

Mr. Bryan P. Wright '88
Senior Vice President

Alumni RepresentativeCarol Verish Houck '99
Attorney at Law
Saxton & Stump
directors emeritusMr. Frank Kaminski
Chairman, President and CEO
Atlantic Central Bankers Bank, Retired
Mrs. Grace B. Luhrs '79M
Retired Educator
Ex-Officio Member of the BoardDr. Leslie Folmer Clinton
President & CEO
Shippensburg University Foundation
Faculty RepresentativeDr. Sara Grove
Professor, Political Science
Shippensburg University
Mrs. Barbara Nielson
Retired Educator
Mr. William K. Nitterhouse
Nitterhouse Concrete Products, Inc.
Mr. Ronald Points
Regional Financial Management Advisor
World Bank, Retired
Dr. Charles E. Patterson
Shippensburg University
Franklin County Area Development Corporation
Mr. John S. Ross Jr. '59
Founding Partner - Consultant
Ross Buehler Falk & Co., LLP

*Executive Committee