Foundation Staff Directory


Dr. Leslie Folmer Clinton

President & CEO

Anne Detter Schaffner

Director of Marketing

Stacey Paul

Coordinator for Stewardship and Event Planning


Jordan Benedict

Annual Fund Director

Sandra R. Jones

Development Secretary

Major Gifts

Lani F. Longarzo

Director of Major Gifts

Greg Fisher

Major Gifts Officer

Amy Earnest

Major Gifts Officer

Kevin S. Bender

Director of Research

Carol H. Rose

Major Gifts Secretary

Finance & Administration

Chrystal K. Miracle

Director of Finance and Administration

Matt F. Cubbage

Programmer/Newtwork Administrator

Rhonda K. Horst


Diane L. Wenger

Coordinator for Gift Recording /Records & Office Manager

The Commons Staff

Michelle E. Boring

The Commons Leasing Agent

Samuel E. Wiser

Maintenance Supervisor

Virginia L. Shew


Casey Maun

The Commons Social Media