Raiders Club Board

Thank you to our volunteer board members who are dedicated to supporting and elevating Shippensburg University Athletics.



President – Curt Cramer

Vice President – Shawn Chiappelli

Secretary – Julie Smith


Board Members

Kim Capozzi

Mike Denning

Tom Dick

Steve Gironda

Charlie Goodhart

Bill Naugle

Linda Price

Frank Reeder

Marjorie Smith-McGuire

Tammy Sonntag

Neely Spence Gracey

Rick Tomlinson


Director Emeritus

James Behm